Darts is an activity that does not require exceptional physical training and excellent health. You can start playing at any age without restrictions. This game does not require expensive professional equipment, gym or stadium. All you need is a target and darts.

Billiards is a kind of synthesis of several sports – tennis, shooting, gymnastics and rhythmic gymnastics. Playing billiards allows you to perfectly relieve stress and fatigue, great rest. Billiards is a beautiful, intellectual and noble game, which in the process of development and improvement has acquired many varieties.

Table tennis is a game that trains not only the body but also the brain. Some people consider playing tennis a holiday. But this is far from the case. During the game, you move a lot using your whole body, training your eyes, improving the coordination of your arms and legs, all parts of your brain are involved and working, because you plan the game’s strategy, tactics, and track balls and shots. This sport is not traumatic.

Bicycle rental or hire is a very popular service. It works along with similar rental services for other vehicles. The main advantage of rental is the ability to use the thing, in our case a bicycle, without purchasing it. Walking in the fresh air, on mountain trails – just what you need!

You can play darts not only indoors but also outdoors. Even in moderate winds, darts with metal elements will not fly anywhere. Regular darts will significantly improve your posture, coordination and visual acuity.

Billiards is one of the oldest games in the world. Indochina is probably the birthplace of billiards. According to another version, he was born in Egypt. This is evidenced by the images of players in the ball with sticks resembling a modern cue, on ancient frescoes and bas-reliefs.

Table tennis, at the same time, is the second most popular mass sport and the youngest of the major sports in the world. If you don’t like tennis, then просто you just haven’t tried playing it yet. And it’s true: to play ping pong is fun, simple and easy, this competition is to the liking of absolutely everyone who has ever picked up a racket.

Electric scooters are a very convenient, pleasant and environmentally friendly way to travel. If you came to Skhidnytsia as a tourist – a walk by electric scooter on mountain trails guarantees you a good experience. Our electric scooters are in excellent technical condition and even the opportunity to ride alone with a child.

Дартс — это занятие, не требующее от человека исключительной физической подготовки и отличного здоровья. Начинать играть можно в любом возрасте без ограничения. Эта игра не требует дорогостоящего профессионального оборудования и экипировки, спортивного зала или стадиона. Все что вам нужно — это мишень и дротики.

Бильярд — это своеобразный синтез нескольких видов спорта — тенниса, стрельбы, спортивной и художественной гимнастике. Игра в бильярд позволяет прекрасно снять напряжение и усталость, отлично отдохнуть. Бильярд — красивая, интеллектуальная и благородная игра, которая в процессе развития и совершенствования приобрела многих разновидностей.

Настольный теннис — игра, которая тренирует на только тело, но и мозг. Некоторые считают игру в теннис просто отдыхом. Но это далеко не так. Во время игры вы много двигаетесь используя все тело, тренируете глаза, улучшаете координацию рук и ног, все участки вашего мозга задействованы и работают, так как, вы планируете стратегию игры, тактику, и отслеживаете мяча и удары. Этот вид спорта не является травматичным.

Аренда или прокат велосипедов — довольно популярная услуга. Она работает наравне с подобными услугами проката других транспортных средств Основным преимуществом проката доступна возможность пользоваться вещью, в нашем случае на велосипеде, без ее приобретения. Прогулки на свежем воздухе, по горным тропка — именно то, что нужно!

Играть в дартс можно не только в помещении, но и на воздухе. Даже при умеренном ветре дротики, имеющих металлические элементы, никуда не полетят. Регулярная игра в дартс заметно улучшит вашу осанку, координацию движений и остроту зрения.

Бильярд — одна из древнейших игр в мире. Вероятно, родиной бильярда является Индокитай. По другой версии он зародился в Египте. Об этом свидетельствуют изображения игроков в мяч с палками, напоминающими современный кий, в старинных фресках и барельефах.

Настольный теннис, одновременно, является вторым по популярности массовым спортом и самым молодым из основных видов спорта в мире. Если Вы не любите теннис, значит … Вы еще просто не пробовали играть в него. И это действительно так: в пинг понг играть весело, просто и необременительной, это соревнование приходится по душе абсолютно всем, кто хоть раз брал в руки ракетку.

Электросамокаты — очень удобный, приятный, и экологический способ передвижения. Если вы посетили Сходницы как турист — прогулка электросамокатов по горным дорожкам гарантирует Вам хорошие впечатления .Наши электросамокаты отличаются превосходным техническим состоянием и даже возможностью кататься вдвоем с ребенком.