Dear guests, We are glad to share with you the wonderful news! By visiting us, you will be able to feel what Thai massage is, you will understand what is needed to preserve the freshness, youth, beauty and harmony of body and soul! An authentic and completely relaxing atmosphere will help you get rid of daily stress and fatigue, and quality service, reasonable prices and high professionalism of our masters, whom we choose from the best professionals in Thailand, will transport you from everyday routine to the world of dreams and pleasures. Thai massage in the best hotel complex Kyivska Russ Resort Medical & Spa – this is what we advise everyone to try! Here you will feel the energy of your body, keep it in shape, open the energy chakras, and also the best and most pleasant way to strengthen your health and get rid of irritation.

Pleasant and comfortable atmosphere with dimmed light, relaxing music, magical aromas of exotic herbs will give you the opportunity to get a huge emotional and psychological relief, which is a very important factor in our rhythm of life. Here you will fully experience the true healing art of traditional Thai massage and spa programs in combination with natural herbs, oils, as well as high-quality facial and body care products brought from Thailand.

Visiting Thai massage you will forever forget about earthly problems, physical ailments, regain a strong and healthy sleep, positive emotions and a happy mood!

So, welcome to the top hotel Kyivska Russ Resort Medical & Spa – traditional Thai massage – the perfect way to peel your daily stress, heal your body and relax your mind, and discover a new, energetic self !!!

Дорогие наши гости! Мы рады поделиться с Вами замечательной новостью! Посетив нас, Виматимете возможность почувствовать, что такое тайский массаж, Вы поймете, что необходимо для сохранения свежести, молодости, красоты и гармонии души и тела! Аутентичная и полностью расслабляющая атмосфера поможет Вам отстраниться от ежедневного стресса и усталости, а качественное обслуживание, приемлемые цены и высокий профессионализм наших мастеров, которых мы выбираем среди лучших специалистов в Таиланде, перенесут Вас из повседневной рутины в мир грез и наслаждений. Тайский массаж в лучшем гостиничном комплексе Kyivska Russ Resort Medical & Spa — это то, что мы советуем попробовать всем! У нас Вы почувствуете энергию своего тела, поддержите его в тонусе, откроете энергетические чакры, а так же лучшим и самым приятным образом укрепите свое здоровье и избавитесь от раздражения.

Приятная и комфортная атмосфера с приглушенным светом, расслабляющей музыкой, волшебными ароматами экзотических трав даст Вам возможность получить колоссальную эмоциональную и психологическую разрядку, что является очень важным фактором в нашем ритме жизни. У нас Вы в полной мере ощутите настоящее целебный искусство традиционного тайского массажа и СПА программы в сочетании с натуральными травами, маслами, а также высококлассными средствами по уходу за лицом и телом привезенными из Таиланда.

Посещая тайский массаж Вы навсегда забудете о земных проблемах, телесных недугах, вернете себе крепкий и здоровый сон, положительные эмоции и счастливый жизненный настрой!

Итак, добро пожаловать в топ — отель Kyivska Russ Resort Medical & Spa — традиционный тайский массаж — идеальный способ для пилинга вашего ежедневного стресса, оздоровления тела и расслабление ума, и открытие нового, энергичного себе !!!