Spring is a time of renewal and new beginnings. And it is an ideal time to lose weight, including because in the spring there are many objective factors that facilitate this process. So, if you have been going to lose weight for a long time, it’s time to start!

We have entered the fight against the disease of the XXI century – overweight. Together, their best experts have created a comprehensive method of detoxification, recovery and weight loss. Unique combination of components:

Individually selected by the doctor schemes of application of various mineral waters of the Skhidnytsya deposit on the Naftusya type;
Personal diet (gluten-free, vegetarian, fish), which is made individually after consultation with a nutritionist.

The nutrition system includes a balanced and healthy diet consisting of fresh, high quality foods. Program participants will be able to enjoy not only healthy but also delicious and delicious food rich in vitamins, trace elements and antioxidants.

Весна — пора обновления и новых начинаний. А еще это идеальное время для похудения, в том числе потому, что весной появляется множество объективных факторов, облегчающих этот процесс. Итак, если Вы давно собирались похудеть, самое время начать!

Мы вступили в борьбу с болезнью XXI века — лишним весом. Совместное усилиями их лучшие специалисты создали комплексную методику детоксикации, восстановления и похудения. Уникальное сочетание компонентов:

Индивидуально подобранная врачом схемы применения различных минеральных вод Сходницкого месторождения по типу «Нафтуся»;
Персональная диета (безглютеновая, вегетарианская, рыбная), которая составляется индивидуально после консультации врача-диетолога.

Система питания включает в себя сбалансированный и здоровый рацион, состоящий из свежих продуктов высокого качества. Участники программы смогут наслаждаться не только здоровой, но и вкусной и изысканной пищей, богатой витаминами, микроэлементами и антиоксидантами.