OxyGeneO + – A unique combination of 3 techniques for effective and comfortable skin rejuvenation and healing:

OxyGeneo® (carboxytherapy) – oxygenation of the skin from the inside, cleansing, enrichment with natural ingredients. The procedure is aimed at cleansing and smoothing the skin tone, to lighten it and give it a healthy glow. For this procedure, individual disposable nozzles and special gels are used, selected for each patient individually to achieve maximum results. When the ingredients of the gel interact with the nozzle, a large amount of carbon monoxide is released, which increases the intensity of blood circulation and the flow of oxygen to the skin from the inside. Increasing the concentration of oxygen accelerates cellular metabolism and absorption of cosmetics.
TriPollar® – instant skin tightening, even heating with three active RF electrodes. Gentle warming of the skin stimulates fibroblasts, which in turn carry out more active, natural production of collagen fibers. The course of procedures will provide effective smoothing of small wrinkles and will help not only to stop time, but also to return it back.
NeoMassage – myofascial hardware massage to stimulate lymph flow, reduce swelling and train facial muscles to maintain their tone. The surface area of ​​the skin after a set of OxyGeneo + procedures can sometimes be reduced by up to 20%, and this is a serious competition for plastic surgery to lift the face.

Carboxytherapy is the saturation of the skin with oxygen through the introduction of carbon dioxide (CO2). Upon entering the cells, carbon dioxide breaks down into carbon (C) and oxygen (O2). Carbon is absorbed by the body without any consequences. Oxygen, penetrating into the deeper layers of the skin, not only activates all metabolic and regenerative processes, but also stimulates collagen production. It is the lack of oxygen in the tissues that is the main factor in skin aging after 30 years.

The action occurs simultaneously in several directions, so the result is noticeable after the first procedure. Until recently, carboxytherapy necessarily involved injections. For those who are not ready to tolerate injections, we have good news! Now this effect can be obtained by injection, or rather by the transdermal method using the unique device OxyGeneo +.

OxyGeneO + — Уникальное сочетание 3-х методик для эффективного и комфортного омоложения и оздоровления кожи:

  • OxyGeneo® (карбокситерапии) — оксигенация кожи изнутри, очистка, обогащение натуральными ингредиентами. Процедура направлена ​​на очищение и выравнивание тона кожи, для ее освещения и придания здорового сияния. Для данной процедуры используются индивидуальные одноразовые насадки и специальные гели, подобранные под каждого пациента отдельно для достижения максимального результата. При взаимодействии ингредиентов геля с насадкой происходит высвобождение большого количества оксида углерода, способствует увеличению интенсивности кровообращения и поступлению кислорода к коже лица изнутри. Повышение концентрации кислорода ускоряет клеточный метаболизм и абсорбцию косметических средств.
  • TriPollar® — мгновенная подтяжка кожи, равномерный нагрев с тремя активными RF электродами. Мягкое прогревание кожи способствует стимуляции фибробластов, которые в свою очередь осуществляют более активную, естественную выработку коллагеновых волокон. Курс процедур обеспечит эффективное разглаживание мелких морщин и поможет не только остановить время, но и вернуть его обратно.
  • NeoMassage — миофасциальный аппаратный массаж для стимуляции лимфооттока, снижение отечности и тренировки мышц лица, для поддержания их тонуса. Площадь поверхности кожи после комплекса процедур OxyGeneo + может сократиться иногда и до 20%, а это уже серьезная конкуренция пластической операции по подтяжке лица.

Карбокcитерапия это насыщение кожи кислородом посредством введения в нее углекислого газа (CO2). При попадании в клетки, углекислый газ распадается на углерод (С) и кислород (O2). Углерод без каких-либо последствий усваивается организмом. Кислород, проникая в глубокие слои кожи, не только активизирует обменные и регенеративные процессы, но и стимулирует выработку коллагена. Именно недостаток кислорода в тканях является основным фактором старения кожи после 30 лет.

Действие происходит одновременно в нескольких направлениях, поэтому результат заметен уже после первой процедуры. Еще недавно карбокситерапия обязательно предусматривала инъекции. Для тех, кто не готов терпеть уколы, у нас хорошая новость! Теперь такой эффект можно получить Безинъекционная, а точнее трансдермальным методом с помощью уникального аппарата ОxyGeneo +.