Kinesitherapy (variants of the name – kinesiotherapy, kinesiotherapy, kinesiotherapy) or movement therapy is a direction of physical therapy, which involves the implementation of active and passive movements, certain exercises of therapeutic gymnastics and work on simulators to achieve a specific therapeutic result.

We will help you with:

  • back pain.
  • stretch the tendons, ligaments.
  • fractures.
  • injuries.
  • Diseases of the spine.
  • Diseases of the cardio, circulatory, vascular, respiratory systems.

Our physical therapy method is based on long-term experience and includes individual sessions with the patient on crossover simulators and guarantees a long-term effect. Proven therapies combined with customized exercise programs provide optimal results.

Our goal is to create conditions to optimize your body’s ability to heal itself.

The use of a modern method of treatment contributes to a faster recovery and return to an active lifestyle.

The advantages :

  • Safety of exercises under the supervision of a teacher
  • Relief from pain by natural restoration of the functions of the musculoskeletal system
  • Active interaction between therapist and patient
  • Without medication and surgery
  • Positive results are noticeable after 2-3 visits.

Treatment of pain in the spine and joints, backed up by many years of experience and outpatient practice, Rehabilitation kinesiotherapy is carried out without pills and surgery, provides effective rehabilitation and guarantees long-term results! The program of the kinesiotherapy course is drawn up by the doctor taking into account the diagnosis and pain symptoms. Sessions are conducted by a rehabilitation therapist who helps, controls, corrects the correctness of the program.

Кинезитерапия (варианты названия — кинезитерапия, кинезиотерапия, кинезотерапия) (англ. Kinesiotherapy) или лечение движением — направление физической терапии, который предусматривает выполнение активных и пассивных движений, определенных упражнений лечебной гимнастики и работы на тренажерах для достижения конкретного терапевтического результата.

Мы поможем Вам при:

  • болях в спине.
  • растянуть сухожилиях, связках.
  • переломы.
  • травмах.
  • Заболеваниях позвоночника.
  • Заболевания сердечно, кровеносной, сосудистой, дыхательной систем.

Наша методика лечебной физкультуры основана на длительном опыте работы и включает индивидуальные занятия с пациентом на тренажерах-кроссоверах и гарантирует долгосрочный эффект. Проверенные методы терапии в сочетании с индивидуальными программами упражнений дают оптимальные результаты.

Наша цель — создать условия, чтобы оптимизировать способность вашего организма к самовосстановлению.

Применение современного метода лечения способствует более быстрому выздоровлению и возвращению к активному образу жизни.
Преимущества ВКТ:

  • Безопасность упражнений под наблюдением педагога
  • Избавление от боли естественным восстановлением функций опорно-двигательного аппарата
  • Активное взаимодействие терапевта и пациента
  • Без медикаментов и оперативного вмешательства
  • Положительные результаты заметны уже после 2-3 посещений.

Лечение боли в позвоночнике и суставах, подкрепленное многолетним опытом и амбулаторной практике Восстановительной кинезиотерапия, проводится без таблеток и операции, обеспечивает эффективную реабилитацию и гарантирует долгосрочный результат! Программа курса кинезиотерапии составляется врачом с учетом диагноза и болевых симптомов. Сеансы ВКТ проводятся реабилитологом, который помогает, контролирует, корректирует правильность программы.