Hotel Kievan Rus in Skhidnytsia.
The best hotel in the Carpathians.

Elegant, modern hotel Kievan Rus, which is included in the list of the best hotels in Ukraine, is located in the Carpathians, in Skhidnytsia, the most famous health resort in Western Ukraine. Rest and treatment in the Carpathians in Skhidnytsia differs from other resorts due to its unique nature and mineral waters with different healing properties. Hotel “Kyivska Russ Resort Medical & Spa” in Skhidnytsia is included in the ranking of top hotels in Ukraine and will be able to create conditions for a wonderful holiday, combined with health, treatment and spa treatments. The main difference of the hotel is the personal approach to all its customers, of all ages. Important and qualified staff, happy to help resolve any issues, will try to make your stay in Skhidnytsia as comfortable as possible. The hotel rooms are equipped with everything you need, and the pleasant interior will help you enjoy your stay to the fullest. Kyivska Russ Resort Medical & Spa in the Carpathians, in Skhidnytsia, has a good infrastructure, which includes a treatment center, swimming pool, sauna and spa. It is perfect not only for recovery, but also for business conferences, family vacations or just a romantic weekend. Planning your vacation in the Carpathians and choosing a hotel in Skhidnytsia, stay at Kyivska Russ Resort Medical & Spa, immerse yourself in the world of comfort and beauty.
If you choose from the top hotels in the resort of Skhidnytsia, pay attention to the comfortable hotel Kievan Rus. This hotel rightfully occupies the top positions in the rankings, meets all the requirements that guests have for VIP hotels in general, as well as the concept of a top hotel in the Carpathians in Skhidnytsia – in particular.
A natural question arises: can a top hotel work without a spa and pool? Of course not! The VIP category from the list of top hotels in the Carpathian resort must include relaxation with a swimming pool and various spa treatments. To make your stay in Skhidnytsia unforgettable, choose the top hotel Kyivska Rus with a swimming pool and spa.
Holidays in the Carpathians combined with health and cultural leisure are the best things you can get for your family and children. The air in this area itself has health-improving properties, and the medical center of the Kyivska Rus complex, equipped with modern equipment and medical technologies, will provide a full range of services and procedures to strengthen your health. All procedures are performed under the supervision of qualified, experienced doctors that meet the status of “Best Hotel in the Carpathians” and the rating “Best Spa Hotels in Ukraine”

Отель Киевская Русь в Сходнице.
Лучший отель в Карпатах.

Элегантный, современный отель Киевская Русь который входит в перечень лучших отелей Украины, находится в Карпатах, в Сходнице, самому знаменитому лечебном курорте Западной Украины. Отдых и лечение в Карпатах в Сходнице отличается от других курортов благодаря своей неповторимой природе и минеральным водам с различными целебными свойствами. Отель «Kyivska Russ Resort Medical & Spa» в Сходнице входит в рейтинг топ-отелей Украины и сможет создать условия для отличного отдыха, в сочетании с оздоровлением, лечением и спа процедурами. Главным отличием отеля является персональный подход ко всем своим клиентам, любого возраста. Немаловажен и квалифицированный персонал, с удовольствием поможет в решении любых вопросов, постарается сделать Ваш отдых в Сходнице максимально комфортным. Гостиничные номера укомплектованы всем необходимым, а приятный интерьер поможет насладиться отдыхом в полной мере. Отель «Kyivska Russ Resort Medical & Spa» в Карпатах, в Сходнице, имеет хорошую инфраструктуру, которая включает лечебный центр, бассейн, сауну и спа. Он отлично подойдет не только для оздоровления, но и для деловых конференций, семейного отдыха или просто романтических выходных. Планируя свой отдых в Карпатах и ​​выбирая отель в Сходнице, остановитесь в «Kyivska Russ Resort Medical & Spa», окунитесь в мир уюта и красоты.
Если выбирать из топ отелей на курорте Сходница, обратите внимание на комфортный отель Киевская Русь. Отель по праву занимает верхние позиции в рейтингах, соответствует всем требованиям, которые гости предъявляют к вип отелей вообще, а также к понятию топ отель в Карпатах в Трускавце — в частности.
Возникает закономерный вопрос: может ли топ отель работать без спа салона и бассейна? Конечно, нет! В отеле вип категории из списка топ отелей карпатского курорта обязательно должен быть предусмотрен отдых с бассйном и различные спа процедуры. Для того, чтобы ваш отдых в Сходнице стал незабываемым, выбирайте топ отель Киевская Русь с бассейном и спа.
Отдых в Карпатах в сочетании с оздоровлением и культурным досугом — лучшее, что вы можете получить для своей семьи и детей. Сам воздух в этой местности имеет оздоровительные свойства, а медицинский центр комплекса Киевская Русь, оснащен современным оборудованием и медицинскими технологиями обеспечит полный спектр услуг и процедур для укрепления вашего здоровья. Все процедуры проводятся под контролем квалифицированных, опытных врачей соответствующей статусу «Лучший отель в Карпатах» и рейтинга «Лучшие спа отели Украины»